Electra Synthesizer - LoFi Chill Soundset

Shopping cart
Back to the start page
We offer a discount of up to 50% on our products!
Shopping cart
Go to content
Sounds > Electra
Click here to visit the synthesizer's main page
LoFi-Chill soundset$19 €19

This set contains a collection of 93 beautiful sounds, created by the professional sound-designers from Orange TreeStudios.

Patch Breakdown

2 Arpeggiators, 6 Bells, 26 Keys, 12 Leads, 14 Bass, 33 Mellow


Suitable for LoFi, Chill, Hip Hop, RnB, Trap, Soul, Ambient, Atmospheric and Vintage.


  • 93 Sounds
  • Created by professional sound-designers from Orange TreeStudios
  • Volume of all sounds have been properly normalized
  • Makes use of the new features introduced with the latest version of Electra
  • Minimal sample use & the patches that do have samples have been properly programmed so they are still capable of full dynamic expression & the highest possible sound quality
  • All sounds have been designed so that little to no mixing is required
  • Seamless integration into the user-interface
  • Easy installation
  • Mac and PC

Visit us on facebook
Visit us on Twitter
Visit our youtube channel
Contact us by email
View the content of the shopping cart
Back to content