Electra synthesizer - ChartSounds

Shopping cart
Back to the start page
We offer a discount of up to 50% on our products!
Shopping cart
Go to content
Sounds > Electra
Click here to visit the synthesizer's main page
ChartSounds soundset$39 €29

This set contains 111 presets for Electra and is suitable for contemporary music and popular modern genres.


  • Includes 111 Presets
  • All patches are volume-normalized. They won't clip and have equal volume levels when scanning between presets.
  • Complex modwheel destinations for many patches.
  • Many patches are velocity-sensitive.
  • Many patches are multi-layered or contain new multi-samples.
  • Easy-to-use installer
  • Comfortable integration to the user interface


Dance, Pop, Commercial, Charts, Big Room, Electronic, Trap, HipHop, House

Patch Breakdown

  • Arpeggiator: 5
  • Bass: 12
  • Effects: 11
  • Keys: 20
  • Lead: 13
  • Pads: 14
  • Percussive:17
  • Rythm: 5
  • Synth: 5
  • Vocals/Chops: 9
Visit us on facebook
Visit us on Twitter
Visit our youtube channel
Contact us by email
View the content of the shopping cart
Back to content